BPEQ Staff

Registrar - Kylie Mercer
email: kylie.mercer@bpeq.qld.gov.au

Registration and Corporate Services

Assistant Registrar - Gary Stirling
email: gary.stirling@bpeq.qld.gov.au

Senior Finance Officer - Deborah Good
email: finance@bpeq.qld.gov.au

A/Administration and Registration Officer - Megan Bell
email: admin@bpeq.qld.gov.au

Executive Assistant - Taunese Aplen

email: taunese.aplen@bpeq.qld.gov.au


Legal, Compliance and Investigation

Principal Legal Officer - Jon Gormley
email: legal@bpeq.qld.gov.au

Senior Legal Officer - David Brotchie
email: legal@bpeq.qld.gov.au

Senior Investigator - Kevin Cooper
email: legal@bpeq.qld.gov.au
Communications and Marketing

Communications and Media Adviser - Nathaniel Tunney
email: nathaniel.tunney@bpeq.qld.gov.au